Board of Directors

PIH Banner

Executive Committee

Patricia Kotze
(2017-2020)

PRESIDENT

Diversified Risk Management, Inc.
9845 Painter Ave., Unit B
Whittier, CA 90605

(562) 319-0411
pkotze@drminc.us

Susan Crowell
(2015 - 2021)

PRESIDENT-ELECT

HealthFirst Medical Group
13440 E. Imperial Hwy.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

(562) 926-3440
susan.crowell@healthfirstmedical.net

Diego Torres
(2016 - 2019)

V.P. PUBLIC AFFAIRS

UTC Aerospace Systems
11120 S. Norwalk Blvd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

(562) 906-7372
diego.torres@utas.utc.com

Jennifer Bevington
(2017-2020)

V.P. MEMBER SERVICES

The Bicycle Hotel & Casino
888 Bicycle Casino Drive
Bell Gardens, CA 90201

(562) 806-4646
jennifer.keef@interstatehotels.com

Wendy Meador
(2018 – 2021)

V.P. YOUTH ENRICHMENT FUND

Tangram Interiors
9200 Sorensen Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

(562) 365-5322
wmeador@tangraminteriors.com

Liz Buckingham
(2016– 2019)

TREASURER

Friendly Hills Bank
12070 Telegraph Road, Suite 100
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

(562) 236-8888
lbuckingham@friendlyhillsbank.com

Sharon Wu
(2012 – 2019)

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Roquemore, Pringle & Moore, Inc.
6055 E. Washington Blvd., Ste. 500
Commerce, CA 90040

(323) 724-3117 x 306
swu@rpmlaw.com

Kathie Fink
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

SFS Chamber of Commerce
12016 E. Telegraph Road, Suite 100
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

(562) 944-1616 x 104
fink@sfschamber.com

Directors

Debbie Baker
(2014-2020)

Simpson Advertising, Inc.

P O Box 2464
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

(562) 949-9780 x 2
debbie@simpsonadvertisinginc.com

Teri Bazen
(2016 – 2019)

Norwalk/La Mirada Plumbing & HVAC
11661 E. Firestone Blvd.
Norwalk, CA 90650

(562) 868-7777
teri@laplumber.com

Dan Berkenfield
(2017 – 2020)
CBRE, Inc.

1100 W. Town & Country Rd., Suite 1200
Orange, CA 92868

(714) 371-9227
daniel.berkenfield@cbre.com

Carolyn Corbin
(2018 – 2019)
Raymond Handling Solutions, Inc.

9939 Norwalk Blvd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

(562) 944-8067
carolyn.corbin@raymondhs.net

Paul Fleck
(2014-2020)

Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo
12800 Center Court Drive, Suite 300
Cerritos, CA 90703

(562) 653-3200
pfleck@aalrr.com

John Getty
(2017-2020)

Trojan Battery Co.
12380 Clark St.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

(562) 236-3153
jgetty@trojanbattery.com

Daniel O'Marah
(2018 – 2021)

Starbucks - Telegraph Rd. & Jersey Ave.
11570 E. Telegraph Rd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

(562) 322-8650
S24287@retail.starbucks.com

Mary Ann Railey
(2018 – 2019)

PIH Health
6557 Greenleaf Ave
Whittier, CA 90601

(562) 789-5401 x 81021
MaryAnn.Railey@pihhealth.org

Carolyn Reggio
(2016– 2019)

CAPC, Inc.
7200 Greenleaf Ave., Ste. 170
Whittier, CA 90602-2798

(562) 693-8826 x 3008
reggioc@capcinc.org

Mickey Shubin
(2016– 2019)

Serv-Wel Disposal & Recycling
901 S. Maple Ave.
Montebello, CA 90640-5411

(323) 726-4056
mickeyshubin@aol.com