• 12016 E. Telegraph Rd., Suite 100
    Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
    (562) 944-1616 Phone
    (562) 946-3976 Fax


Featured Events

    • SFS_02.jpg
    • SFS_02a.jpg
    • SFS_02b.jpg
    • SFS_02c.jpg
    • SFS_02d.jpg
  • Chamber

  • President's Corner

  • Winkler, Jeff Pres   - Wallet.jpg

    Sharon Wu
    Roquemore, Pringle & Moore, Inc.
    2017 - 2018 Santa Fe Springs Chamber President 

    'Our Business is You'





    For those of you who don’t know me, my name is Sharon Wu and I have the privilege of working for the law firm of Roquemore, Pringle & Moore, Inc.  RPM was founded  over 40 years ago and has maintained over the course of those 40 years the highest level of expertise and integrity/honesty (and yes RPM “IS” living proof that “honest lawyer” is not an oxymoron), “give back to the community” spirit and ethics of hard work. I am also honored to serve as your President of the Santa Fe Springs Chamber of Commerce this year and I further hope that at the end of my presidency, my term will reflect those same characteristics. 

    As President, my goal with the assistance of the Chamber Staff, is to bring both large and small businesses to the table.  Thus, my tag line, “Our Business is You!”

    We want to know the answers to questions like: (1) What about your business keeps you up at night?; (2) What do you, as a large or small business, expect from the Chamber?; (3) Why are you a member of the Chamber?; (4) We understand that many of you, although members, cannot afford the time to attend any of the chamber events, so, would a heavier on-line presence better serve you?  This list goes on.

    We are beginning my term with a fact-question finding mission.  Therefore, I encourage all of you to either email the chamber at mail@sfschamber.com or call the Chamber at 562-944-1616 with any questions you have or with any ways in which the Chamber can assist you. 

    I leave you with this quote from Howard Schultz, Executive Chairman of Starbucks:

    “When you’re surrounded by people who share a passionate commitment around a common purpose, anything is possible.”