• 12016 E. Telegraph Rd., Suite 100
    Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
    (562) 944-1616 Phone
    (562) 946-3976 Fax

Go

Featured Events

    • SFS_02.jpg
    • SFS_02a.jpg
    • SFS_02b.jpg
    • SFS_02c.jpg
    • SFS_02d.jpg
  • Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Seminars, Committee Meeting, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars, Economic Development, Business Education & Training
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Committee Meeting, Business Education & Training
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 29, 2017 - Saturday Sep 30, 2017
Relay for Life ''Wish upon a cure'' ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Networking Event, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Board
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board Meeting, Executive Board, Committee Meeting, Members Only
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Committee Meeting, Business Education & Training
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Seminars, Committee Meeting, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Seminars, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars, Security & Safety, Business Education & Training
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board Meeting, Executive Board, Committee Meeting, Members Only
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports