• 12016 E. Telegraph Rd., Suite 100
    Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
    (562) 944-1616 Phone
    (562) 946-3976 Fax

Go

Featured Events

    • SFS_02.jpg
    • SFS_02a.jpg
    • SFS_02b.jpg
    • SFS_02c.jpg
    • SFS_02d.jpg
  • Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Monday May 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Monday May 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Seminars, Committee Meeting, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board Meeting
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board Meeting, Executive Board, Committee Meeting, Members Only
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Networking Event, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Networking Event, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Seminars, Committee Meeting, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday Jun 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Committee Meeting, Business Education & Training
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Board
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board Meeting, Executive Board, Committee Meeting, Members Only
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community